New Set of Presets, now for Lightroom AND Adobe Camera Raw!

I figured out that I can use the Adobe Camera Raw on my Photoshop trial to convert my Lightroom presets to ACR presets! I put together a set of my 5 most requested plus 1 B&W that will be only $12. I’ll have the trial for another two weeks so if there is a preset that you’ve seen and want for ACR, let me know so that I can convert it for you! Here’s my Etsy to take a look, and the facebook link is on the top right side of the blog.
This entry was published on April 12, 2011 at 1:22 am and is filed under acr, etsy, lightroom, photoshop, presets, sale. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “New Set of Presets, now for Lightroom AND Adobe Camera Raw!

  1. I was JUST looking at these on FB today, when you popped up on my feed. Like your comment on flickr, I have no idea why people show up randomly. Anyways … just caught up with you a bit. Yay!And your first follower! Where's my badge 😉

Leave a Reply

