Rejected.

I’ve never had such an awesome stack of reject photos in my life. These are the ones that DIDN’T make it to flickr…which means better versions and shots of these flowers will make it there!

I’ve never been very excited about tulips either. They still kind of bore me when I see them, but as soon as I look at the photos, I have to admit they are truly photogenic flowers!

Be sure to check out my 365 shot on flickr today, where I started my Strangers project, if you can count the shot as such!

This entry was published on April 13, 2011 at 2:07 am and is filed under 50mmf1.4, blooms, color, digital, flickr, flowers, rejects, spring, tulip, tulips. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “Rejected.

  1. yea!! Cara has a blog too! :-)I'm really looking forward to all your extra photos you'll post here. cheers!Elle

Leave a Reply

