andy’s birthday.

I was lucky enough to take the day off for Andy’s birthday. We baked oatmeal chocolate chip cookies, spent a lot of quality time cuddling, he indulged me in a small photo excursion, and I indulged him in yet another dinner at Encore, which I’m very much glad I did! I hope you had as much fun on your birthday as I did, my love!
This entry was published on April 22, 2012 at 2:25 am and is filed under 500c/m, andy, asian, birthday, cookies, downtown, Encore, film, flowers, food, fuji, hasselblad, lawrence, lilacs, rvp100f, slide, spring. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

