Rainy day on campus.

One particularly drizzly day, I just had to get out of the house and shoot. So I packed up my digital, my Nikon F100 (loaded with fuji velvia) and my hasselblad (loaded with fuji pro400H) and went across the street to take some photos on the lovely University campus.

Sadly the velvia did not work out so well, so only the first and also the feature image are from that roll. I don’t think the film was to blame but rather the funky lens I was using. The second and third images are digital and the square are obviously the hasselblad shots.

This entry was published on October 30, 2012 at 1:00 pm. It’s filed under digital, f100, film, film v digital, hasselblad and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

3 thoughts on “Rainy day on campus.

  1. nicolecwhite on said:

    what lens were you using? i LOVE that last shot!

Leave a Reply

