A quiet house.

Between the extra dark, the extra cold, and the extra time to myself at home,

things have been rather quiet around here.

Just tea, baking, books and waiting. a quiet house. (9 of 9)a quiet house. (8 of 9)

a quiet house. (6 of 9)a quiet house. (7 of 9)a quiet house. (4 of 9)


a quiet house. (5 of 9)a quiet house. (3 of 9)a quiet house. (2 of 9)a quiet house. (1 of 9)

This entry was published on November 30, 2012 at 5:56 pm. It’s filed under digital, film, hamilton, home, house and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

3 thoughts on “A quiet house.

  1. healingthenaturalway@wordpress.com on said:

    oh how I love the light in your home, the tea you make looks so amazing I once drank out of cup like that when I was waiting in the acupuncture waiting room and it felt so special to drink out of that delicate tea cup, like I had never seen before until I see your tea here.

  2. So gorgeous!!! It sounds a bit tedious, but it makes for gorgeous photos. I really love the one looking down on the teapot.

    I might not have time right now to meet you half way, but if you’re ever up for coming the whole way here, I’d be more available. January, assuming good roads will be easier for me.

  3. It must feel a little strange for you to be so still. I am loving the photography it is inspiring!
    xxx

Leave a Reply

