Happy Father’s Day

andy fathers day blog (5 of 16)

While he’s not really a dad, he certainly treats Rosie so well you’d think she were his kid. I saw this quote the other day and while I’m sure I will never truly understand its meaning unless I have children, I can relate to how its been since we got Rosie: “I never knew how much I loved your dad until I saw how much he loves you.” When I see how much he worries about her when she gets hurt, how much fun he has playing with her, how much he loves to scoop her up at night when she’s all snuggly and sleepy, I really do feel that much more love for him.

photos are a mix of cameras & film; if you are wondering about any in particular, just ask.

andy fathers day blog (6 of 16) andy fathers day blog (4 of 16) andy fathers day blog (9 of 16)

andy fathers day blog (15 of 16)andy fathers day blog (11 of 16)dipandy fathers day blog (1 of 16)andy fathers day blog (13 of 16) dipandy fathers day blog (7 of 16)even when she’s trying to swallow the air coming out of the leafblower…

This entry was published on June 16, 2013 at 5:36 pm. It’s filed under 35mm, 50mmf1.4, canon 1n, f100, film, fujifilm, hasselblad and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

