The whole trip, Holga’d

Here is the roll I took on my Holga during the trip. The Kodak tmax did a great job. Better results than I usually get on this unpredictable camera. It seems I only used the Holga in Wyoming!

holga road trip (7 of 8) holga road trip (6 of 8) holga road trip (5 of 8) holga road trip (4 of 8) holga road trip (3 of 8) holga road trip (2 of 8) holga road trip (1 of 8)

holga road trip (8 of 8)

 

This entry was published on August 31, 2013 at 12:19 am. It’s filed under film and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

5 thoughts on “The whole trip, Holga’d

  1. These photos from your Holga are absolutely stunning. I’m a big fan of your film. There is just so much mood and emotion in these.
    I have loved following your trip through photos. Thanks for sharing!
    Nic

  2. carlos the jackal on said:

    wow

  3. Looks like it was taken in a different era. I like that.

  4. that picture of rosie peaking out made my day!!!

Leave a Reply

