I haven’t been blogging much because I haven’t been shooting much. And by much I mean not at all. Except for one day to contribute to The Hours.

I’ve chosen to spend my free time reading, and can be found to be more active over here on Goodreads. I’ve found it to be a much more satisfying use of time as of late. But tomorrow, I am heading to Point Defiance to at least document springtime here in Tacoma. I hope to bring this one along. This has to be one of my favorite ever photos of her, taken with the hasselblad:mm film friday march (5 of 5)

 

This entry was published on March 19, 2014 at 11:56 pm. It’s filed under dog, dog park, film, hasselblad, rosie and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “

  1. I know what you mean. I have been uninspired lately and went over a week between my blog posts. A little break doesn’t hurt to recharge our batteries. Have a nice Spring.

Leave a Reply

